Tarot Project: Ill-Dignified Wheel of Fortune

To touch back on a couple previous readings: Yesterday’s media even did go well, as far as I could tell. Also, after bugging Navient about the income-based repayment plan paperwork, they just got back to me and said that they “never received it.” This could support my hypothesis that the Seven of Coins referred to my student loans as my money issues. Alternatively, while my work’s new tea service is a gorgeous affair, I don’t think that it’s going to be as lucrative right away as we hoped it would be.

The inverted Wheel of Fortune popped up again today. Prolonged waiting seems to be a mainstay of my future these days, and delays to change. The inverted Wheel of Fortune always brings the suggestion that the querent might be resisting change, and therefore making the situation more stressful than it needs to be. While I feel like I am trying to initiate change to the best of my ability, it is always important to take moments to self-reflect and determine if the route currently pursued is the best route to take.

Leave a comment