Tarot Project: Nine of Cups

Wednesday of last week saw me a little sick with a sore throat. My partner had been sick for over a week, so it was bound to happen. At the end of the week, I jammed my toe hard enough to make it swell up big and purple. Sunday, I had a spa day at Loyly, and by the end of saunaing and steaming I felt much better. Today I finally feel mostly myself, and just went to get lots of yummy groceries.

Fittingly, the card I drew today is the Nine of Cups. The Nine of Cups represents, well, happiness. It speaks of emotional fulfillment and satisfaction. It also reminds to count the blessings of the day, because tomorrow you might draw a different card.

Leave a Reply

