Tarot Project: Page of Cups

The last time we saw the Page of Cups, it was a reflection of the day I was having and the person I was being in that day. In all honesty, I’m not feeling especially spiritual, intuitive, or creative right now. I’m feeling much more muted earth. Pages indicate new beginnings, and I am launching a Facebook community for audiobook listeners tomorrow, but, while the project involves creative thought, by all rights it should be indicated by a wands card. Maybe an unexpected message will come my way? I think I’ll take a “wait and see” approach with this card.

Leave a Reply

