Tarot Project: King of Cups

The King of Cups sits on a throne with monuments and masterpieces of art around him, an angel at his back shading his head. He is the epitome of culture, emotion, creativity, and the unconscious. He is a mediator between god and man, the subconscious and the conscious. He is balanced between awareness of his feelings and control of his actions.

I wrote yesterday about my new position with AudaVoxx, and I feel that this is an indication that I am on a positive journey in my life. I am still transitioning, but the steps I have taken have done a lot toward balancing my mind and emotions. I feel more productive and purposeful.

Additionally, as winter nears its end my seasonal affectedness will dissipate, though the worst will come around the equinox. But I already feel less monkey mind chatter, and returning to a workout routine is helping to sync my body’s processes again.

Leave a Reply

