Tarot Project: Six of Cups

Did anyone see my retweet yesterday? My last blog post was picked up by a Metaphysics News site and put in their Sports section. Well, cool!

In the Medieval Scapini, the Six of Cups shows six figures bent with age, each next to a cup symbolizing the choices they’ve made in life and where these choices have left them. This is a card of “you reap what you sow.” It can be attached to feelings of nostalgia, and wishing we could redo the past.

I’m not sure how this card will pop up in my day . . . Tomorrow my work has a media event for our new afternoon tea service. Perhaps it is a caution that the work I put in today studying my tea knowledge will either make me ready or lead to errors.

For now, I have work ahead of me. Have a great day friends.

Leave a Reply

