Tarot Project: Five of Coins

Update on yesterday’s reading: I actually had two sources of unexpected income. Last night at work was unexpectedly busy and I made a lot of money. The person I write book reviews for also contacted me out of the blue to make arrangements to pay me for the work I’ve done. So, yay! I made money!

Today’s reading is the opposite of yesterday’s: the Five of Coins presages financial hardship. I’m not sure how I’m going to lose money today. They only thing I can think of is that work will be really slow. But it seems odd that I would draw this card right after the Nine of Coins. Also, kind of a bummer.

Well, I need to get to work. Be well, and have a good day.

Leave a Reply

