Tarot Project: King of Coins

Well, he’s back again. As a reminder, the King of Coins signifies patient, hard work. Sometimes slow, but reliable. In terms of today specifically, it might refer to training for the tea service. Right now I am not making much money, but once we have actual customers I will have more income (which will be nice). This is the third time he’s shown up, though, so I also feel that he acknowledges that I am trying to establish myself in my career. It’s not happening quickly, but I will continue to pursue it with eventual success.

Short reading for today. I’m feeling much better, by the way, thanks for asking!

Leave a Reply

