Tarot Project: Eight of Wands

As a change of pace, I waited till after breakfast to do this morning’s reading. I’m living large!

Wands as a suit represent fire, creativity, and passion. This can often refer to a career, though not necessarily money. The title for the Eight of Wands is the Lord of Swiftness. It could indicate a lot of events happening in a short amount of time: a very active day. Or it could mean the end of delays. Or it could refer to communication.

My guess would be that I won’t procrastinate as much today, and I’ll actually get some stuff done! Though maybe I’ll get an unexpected missive. Exciting!

Leave a Reply

